Our Doctors

Zachary K. Segal, MD thumbnail

Zachary K. Segal, MD

Dr. Zachary Segal is the Medical Director of Med Eye…

Learn More
Janis Dzelzkalns, MD thumbnail

Janis Dzelzkalns, MD

Dr. Dzelzkalns is a board certified ophthalmologist specializing in surgical…

Learn More
Jorge Cesar Bruno, MD thumbnail

Jorge Cesar Bruno, MD

Dr. Bruno is a board certified ophthalmologist and a recognized…

Learn More
Sanjay N. Smith, MD thumbnail

Sanjay N. Smith, MD

Sanjay N. Smith, M.D., is a fellowship trained ophthalmologist who specializes…

Learn More
Jorge Bacallao, MD thumbnail

Jorge Bacallao, MD

Dr. Bacallao received his medical degree and completed his residency in Ophthalmology…

Learn More
Joanna Wahl, DO thumbnail

Joanna Wahl, DO

Dr. Wahl is a board certified ophthalmologist that specializes in…

Learn More
Harish Raja, MD thumbnail

Harish Raja, MD

Dr. Harish Raja is a board-certified ophthalmologist specializing in cataract,…

Learn More
Robert Ortiz, OD thumbnail

Robert Ortiz, OD

Dr. Robert Ortiz is a board certified optometric physician that…

Learn More